About

Featured Agents

Anthony Martinez

408-607-2113
DRE# 1314023
amartinez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Cesar Gonzalez

858-322-9995
DRE# 1860981
cgonzalez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Claudine Himan

510-468-7151
DRE# 1967988
chiman@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Colleen Nichols

734-731-0074
DRE# 2045921
cnichols@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Danita Conley

760-408-1020
DRE# 1277915
dconley@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Deborah Bush

310-895-0439
DRE# 1964485
dbush@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Devin Halverson

951-719-0122
DRE# 2106031
dhalverson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Erich Weiss

619-855-1646
DRE# 1249128
eweiss@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Fred Karpik

415-827-2455
DRE# 1834459
fkarpik@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Hugo Collao

760-402-1752
DRE# 1889624
hcollao@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ian Gerow

916-936-5056
DRE# 02073378
igerow@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jamie Arnold

310-880-1902
DRE# 2038754
jarnold@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jason Mitchell

480-540-8591
jason@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jose Mora

323-972-3339
DRE# 1916395
jmora@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kenneth Sisson

310-308-8672
DRE# 1292247
ksisson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Laurence Hodson

818-669-6829
DRE# C6354897
lhodson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Linda Saephanh

559-936-6901
DRE# 1857808
nsaephanh@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Michael Mancuso

310-720-6627
DRE# 1707473
mmancuso@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Nerida Gonzalez

626-241-0365
DRE# 2067447
ngonzalez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Noosheen Detches

949-439-7954
DRE# 01961290
ndetches@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Rafael Mendez

213-347-4172
DRE# 1482855
rmendez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ryan Milligan

808-640-0072
DRE# 2096323
rmilligan@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Sarah Marchese

424-248-4842
DRE# 2046951
smarchese@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Scott Degnan

858-888-5679
DRE# 1811741
scott@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Stephanie Jehle

214-228-2728
DRE# 1239029
sjehle@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Steve Kemper

818-271-1716
DRE# 2096923
skemper@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ted Wangsanutr

949-357-8741
DRE# 1252730
twangsanutr@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Thomas Girard

619-372-1636
DRE# 2050655
tgirard@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Willbanks Ryan

623-414-2093
DRE# SA663788000
rwillbanks@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
Jason Mitchell Group | California
444 Hermosa Ave #101
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
DRE# 01707473
button_agent-careers (1).png


Based on information from California Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc. as of June 3, 2020. This information is for your personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties you may be interested in purchasing. Display of MLS data is usually deemed reliable but is NOT guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Buyers are responsible for verifying the accuracy of all information and should investigate the data themselves or retain appropriate professionals. Information from sources other than the Listing Agent may have been included in the MLS data. Unless otherwise specified in writing, Broker/Agent has not and will not verify any information obtained from other sources. The Broker/Agent providing the information contained herein may or may not have been the Listing and/or Selling Agent.
metrolist logo.png The real estate listing data marked with this icon comes from the IDX program of the Sacramento Metrolist Multiple Listing Serviceā„¢ system. Information deemed reliable, but not verified or guaranteed. Users are responsible for checking the accuracy, completeness, currency, and status of all information. All measurements and all calculations of area (i.e., Sq Ft and Acreage) are approximate. Broker has represented to MetroList that Broker has a valid listing signed by seller authorizing placement in the MLS. Above information is provided by Seller and/or other sources and has not been verified by Broker. Some properties that appear for sale on this web site may subsequently have been sold and may no longer be available. Copyright 2020 MetroList Services, Inc.
Terms and Conditions

Powered by metrolist logo.png